Name *
Name

Publishing:

Toronto:          
Gary Furniss       
gary.furniss@sonyatv.com
David Quilico     
david.quilico@sonyatv.com

Nashville:      
Abbey Adams       
abbey.adams@sonyatv.com
Hannah Williams   
hannah.williams@sonyatv.com

Los Angeles:  
Jim Vellutato        
jim.vellutato@sonyatv.com

bookings:

Canada:
The Feldman Agency
Richard Mills   mills@slfa.com
Ph: 416-598-006
http://feldman-agency.com/   

U.S.A:  
Paradigm Entertainment New York
Larry Webman  music@paradigmagency.com
Ph: 212-897-6400
www.paradigmagency.com